Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

South Valley Dentistry

General Family Dentistry located in East Valley, Chandler, AZ

17 total reviews

South Valley Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Valley Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rose Y.
Submitted 03/22/21
Nice people.
Carol M.
Submitted 02/03/21
I really like my dentist Dr Tam. The only reason for four stars was because my appt ran 30 min behind
Tana W.
Submitted 02/03/21
The best dentist in the south of AZ. Here are the qualities that describe Dr. Tam: Flexible, considerate, patience, concerned about the health of your mouth, teeth and gums, most importantly my smile. My smile defines me. He gives you the reason why he has concerns about you dental treatment plan and what we can do to work together to keep a healthy mouth. His staff as well (receptionist and hygienist) make you feel comfortable at all times even though some may feel the dentist office is a scary place. My husband and I have tried other dentist offices in the valley of the sun, South Valley Dentistry outshines them all.
Gabriel G.
Submitted 12/21/20
My best dental experience in 46 years! Dr. Tam and staff are so incredibly helpful, answering all my questions patiently, explaining each treatment step and being candid with urgent requirements and things that can wait or to watch. Treatment was also very smooth, painless and focused on customer comfort. Great team overall! Thanks folks.
Mike Y.
Submitted 12/10/20
I felt safe going in, and taken care of. I was given a professional and detailed diagnosis of my condition and the recommended treatment, the crowns, fit perfectly. I highly recommend Dr. Tam and his clinic as this is the only dental visit in my life that made me feel comfortable and can trust in full.
Raymond N.
Submitted 12/08/20
Very pleasant experience. Dr. Tam and his staff are always a delight.
Bob R.
Submitted 12/06/20
I had SUPER extensive work done on about 3/4 of my teeth and Dr. Tam always told me that people were most worried about pain. I dozed off once during a bridge replacement! One very caring doctor and staff, every one of them. I am so thankful. And how they figured out my insurance, I'll never know.
Leslie M.
Submitted 12/05/20
I love Dr. Tam and all his staff. He is always willing to explain everything. Going to the dentist is actually fun there. LOL!
Mikhail P.
Submitted 12/05/20
Always a great experience
Joyce G.
Submitted 12/05/20
Great office staff. Always friendly and helpful. Dr Tam is so caring. Highly recommend this office. I give it 5 stars!
Lyann L.
Submitted 12/04/20
Everyone in the office is so nice and competent. Dr Tam is a great dentist who knows what he’s doing. He’s the best dentist I’ve ever had.
Thuy G.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Tam provided the best dental care we have ever experienced. His integrity, professionalism and care for patients are above and beyond. His hygienist is very knowledgeable and thorough with her work. His staff was very welcoming and friendly. We have already sent a few friends and family members to his office. Thank you.
Rich L.
Submitted 12/04/20
Outstanding service! Fixed many of my problems with care. Thank you Dr. Tam
Lance B.
Submitted 12/04/20
As always, the team was at their best. It is like visiting a good friend when I have an appointment. I leave knowing that I am in good hands.
WALTER G.
Submitted 12/04/20
Very thorough work on a big job. He did major work, keeping me informed of progress, answering questions, doing precise placements, etc. Highly recommended.
Eldwin S.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr Tam is very friendly and personable to his patients. I will moving further but still prefer to go his clinic as he is very good! I have recommended him to my friend and has the same great experience.
Henry H.
Submitted 12/03/20
Excellent work and patience to explain everything detailed to me.